2003 Iroquois ln
2003 Iroquoi...

2 Beds / 1.5 Baths - $650
2 Beds / 1.5 Baths - $650


Price and Availability

2 Beds 1.5 Baths 1050 sqft Available Now $650

I have an open room in my two-bedroom duplex beginning Sept 1st. This is a 12-month lease. The home is on a corner lot and the room has no shared walls, so you will have plenty of privacy! Rent is $650 and does not include utilities, which usually run $150 per month depending on electricity usage. Internet, water, gas, and electric are already set up. Close to St. Edwards and several breweries, and minutes away from downtown. Easy access to 35 and 71. There is a bus stop a block away if you need.

The shared living spaces come furnished, including a sectional and a nice mounted tv. If you have your own furniture, it may be a tight squeeze. There is a half bath downstairs as well off the main living area. The kitchen has a gas range, toaster oven, refrigerator, and plenty of storage space. It's fully stocked with appliances and dishware, and there is a breakfast area where you can sit for meals.

The bedroom itself measures 12x9.5" and has a walk-in closet. The full bathroom upstairs has a tub, one sink, and extra storage, half of which has been sanctioned off just for you. The room overlooks the backyard, which has string lights and a firepit for chilly evenings.

The garage has a washer/dryer for your convenience.

Move-in cost: $650 deposit + $650 (first month rent) + $30 app fee
Background check will be ran by my landlord.

About me: I’m Sam, a female essential worker. I am mindful of covid and hope that you will be as well. I’m pretty easygoing and laid-back, and my interests include camping, hiking, cooking, trying new beers, watching movies, and playing video games. I’ve been living here for over 3 years and really love the space.
You: LGBT- and 420-friendly, clean, responsible.
I have two cats, Bart & Milhouse, who are very sweet & friendly. No other pets please!

Message me for more information or to apply.

Leasing Details

Sorry, No Pets
Lease Length:
12 months


  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Heat
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Washer-Dryer In Unit